Village of Biron Logo   451 Kahoun Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

     
         
         
   
 
         
         
         
                       
 

Elected Officials

So You Want To Be An Elected Official

Elections for Village President, Village Treasurer, and three Village Trustees are held on the first Tuesday in April of odd numbered years.  Election for the other three Village Trustees are held on the first Tuesday in April in even numbered years.

Village President
(elected for a two year term effective the third Tuesday of April 2021)

Jon Evenson
211 Shore Acres Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-459-8348
president@biron.wi.gov

Village Trustees
(elected for a two year term effective the third Tuesday April 2021)

Mark Honkomp
220 Cranberry Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-424-3646
mhonkomp@biron.wi.gov

Tammy Steward
240 Eagle Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-459-4179
tsteward@biron.wi.gov

Mike Guillemot
2551 North Biron Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
630-740-5771
mguillemot@biron.wi.gov

Village Trustees
(elected for a two year term effective the third Tuesday of April 2020)

Susan Carlson
110 Shore Acres Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-421-4947
scarlson@biron.wi.gov

Dan Muleski
2526 31st Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-459-6116
dmuleski@biron.wi.gov

Patty Gapen
1042 South Biron Drive
Wisconsin Rapids, WI  54494
715-423-6550
pgapen@biron.wi.gov

Village Treasurer (elected for a two-year term  effective the third Tuesday of April 2021)

Pam Witt
131 Kahoun Road
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
715-423-6545
treasurer@biron.wi.gov

Main Contacts

Elected Officials

Board of Appeals

Board of Review

Plan Commission and
Bridgewater Public Access Committee

Board of Trustees Committee Appointments

Committee Duties

 
   
                       

Biron Wisconsin ©
Designed & Powered by WebMonger.net